I am really worried because I don’t know nothing of my uncle since yesterday

marlencastro1

I was born in Brighton 5 years later we moved to Phoenix, Arizona. While I was at Phoenix I passed some great time because all my family is over there and there is were my uncle gave us our dog and that is were my uncle had a his baby but if we wouldn’t have gone over there my favorite uncle wouldn’t have gotten involved in drugs and meet that lady that involved him to take all his money and he wouldn’t have gone to jail 3 times because of him. And he wouldn’t have left my grandmas house to be with her.And it would be better if he was with his second girlfriend because he was really in love with her and now because of his 1 girlfriend he got deported because they found drugs in his blood and also because the police tricked him and made him sign…

View original post 2 more words

